Utilities Payment Portal


 Sellersville Borough Council

Pictured above top left to right: Kathleen Hallman, Marie Howells, Donald Crouthamel and Lynn Saylor

Bottom left to right: Vice President Alexander Potoczny, Jr., President Lois Dodson and President Pro Tem James Hull

Council Members
Lois Dodson, President:                                                ldodson@sellersvilleboro.org
Alexander M. Potoczny, Jr.  Vice President:             apotoczny@sellersvilleboro.org
James G. Hull, President Pro Tem:                             jhull@sellersvilleboro.org
Donald Crouthamel:                                                       dcrouthamel@sellersvilleboro.org
Kathleen Hallman                                                            khallman@sellersvilleboro.org
Marie G. Howells:                                                            mghowells@sellersvilleboro.org
Lynne Saylor:                                                                     lsaylor@sellersvilleboro.org

Thomas C. Hufnagle, Mayor:                                       thufnagle@sellersvilleboro.org

 Borough Council, composed of seven elected members, has vested with it all the legislative powers of our Borough. All legislative and policy decisions concerning our community are made during the monthly public meetings. The term of office for councilors is four years and there is no limit to the number of years a person may serve. Every two years, on even years, Council selects a President, Vice President and President Pro-Tem to serve as their executive officers.

Borough Council meets the 1st Monday after the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM. Meetings are held at Council Chambers Sellersville Borough Hall 140 East Church Street.

Thomas C. Hufnagle, Mayor

Mayor Hufnagle holds the highest elective office of our Borough. The Mayor’s duties are numerous and include responsibility for the general health, welfare and safety or our community.

Eileen M. Bradley
Borough Manager

Office phone:  215-257-5075

Email:    manager@sellersvilleboro.org


Cheryl Zischang

Phone:  215-257-5075

Borough Solicitor

Randal White, Esq.

Office phone:  215-923-5200

Borough Engineer

Cowan Associates

Office phone:  215-536-7075

Public Works Director

John B. Snyder

Office phone:  215-257-5215


Bucks County Planning Commission

David Zipf

Office phone: 215- 345-3419

Print Friendly, PDF & Email